Timeout for Art: Tapping into your Natural Talent

I should admit it!! I feel pretty proud of myself for this and also so honored to have a great friend as Lisa. Ready for leave to La Mocora for my family´s meeting. I hope everybody have a good weekend!

Zeebra Designs & Destinations

“Talent is like a water table under the earth. You tap into it with your effort and it comes through you, from the bottom of the earth.”(Natalie Goldberg)

P1870089 silvana tshirt

After drawing the butterfly design (see previous post) with a black permanent marker,Silvana pondered the colors for her sister’s birthday surprise.   With a thick paper between the front and back of the shirt, she slowly applied the acrylics.

P1870091 silvana tshirt Watch over my shoulder and enjoy the magic!

View original post 14 more words

About silvana1989

Una persona con amor por la vida y su esencia, siempre dispuesta a aprender. Disfruto de la buena lectura, música, agricultura y conocer gente y éste blog es para mostrar las experiencias que todo esto junto le da a mi vida
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Timeout for Art: Tapping into your Natural Talent

  1. What a beautiful t-shirt design. I bet your sister loved it. so much time and love went into it. 🙂

  2. bluebrightly says:

    It’s beautiful. And I couldn’t believe that package! I love wrapping things up in different kinds of paper, and if I had those big leaves I would go for it – so beautiful! I’m glad you’re proud, you should be.

  3. Gallivanta says:

    It’s beautiful. You should be proud of yourself. 🙂

Leave a Reply

