I have been out for long!!! that happens When there is a lot of work to do especially if you try save money for a trip, yeah that is what I was doing those days!!! and I got it!!! I went to my trip to Venezuela and Colombia. I will find time to write about my adventure but right now I would like to share this video about what this company made in My country… We are still fighting to make justice!!! I´m glad back home and to hear about all of you!

http://chevrontoxico.com/

 

About silvana1989

Una persona con amor por la vida y su esencia, siempre dispuesta a aprender. Disfruto de la buena lectura, música, agricultura y conocer gente y éste blog es para mostrar las experiencias que todo esto junto le da a mi vida
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to

  1. Gallivanta says:

    Welcome back. I have missed you. Oh dear, oh dear, the trouble big companies cause sometimes. I am horrified by what I see in the video.

    • silvana1989 says:

      I’m glad be back home and wordpress too. I miss be online and sharing but I had fun on my adventure around Venezuela and Colombia!!! 🙂 Thanks for your omment about the video, in Ecuador We are making a huge campaign to show people negative impact of oil companies in our rainforest.

  2. Welcome home, Silvana. I watched the video and am so saddened by this. And to think they have been getting by with it for over 30 years. Shameful and tragic. I pray for justice.

  3. i SO look forward to hearing about the campaign, and who ‘we’ might be! you are amazing, and i am so glad that you have found a strong backbone to stand up for the ones who cannot speak!

    welcome back! z

  4. Pingback: BBC News – Ecuador approves Yasuni park oil drilling in Amazon rainforest « Leya

  5. am following up to share w/cynthia! z

Leave a Reply

