just close your eyes!!!!!

Lately I have not written as much as before,  this has been a consequence more of the constant disturbances and noise caused by machinery that have been operating in the street front my house, I’ve tried not to give importance to the noise, but after 8 days… can you continue giving no importance? Today I felt that I could not anymore so I decided to travel telepathically ……………. I closed my eyes and I got the picture that during my stay in La Mocora gave me so much peace and comfort and I I wanted to share with you. Hope you are well and if there are riots and noise just close your eyes and travel …….. Our imagination has no limits!! 🙂

Imagen

vitex cymosa (pechiche)

About silvana1989

Una persona con amor por la vida y su esencia, siempre dispuesta a aprender. Disfruto de la buena lectura, música, agricultura y conocer gente y éste blog es para mostrar las experiencias que todo esto junto le da a mi vida
This entry was posted in Ecuador, Jama and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to just close your eyes!!!!!

  1. Sorry about all the noisy disturbances, Silvana. I like your solution. Nice image of a peaceful place.

    • silvana1989 says:

      thanks Lynne, I could not find another solution anyway but I´m glad I´m going to run away this weekend…. I´m planning visit the mountain region and participate in a indigenous celebration “Inti Raymi” Fiesta del Sol, so I´m sure is going to be noisy but in a good way 🙂

  2. would you believe that i painted many of ‘the mola series’ paintings while the escavator was pushing down mangroves, dump trucks were dumping huge boulders, then lastre (sp?) for months and months? i still don’t know why my paintings did not turn horrid!

    you have my complete sympathy!

    i skipped dinner tonight and now i am wistful for ‘something.’ could you send camarones con verduras pronto? 🙂

  3. fotograffer says:

    Lovely, serene image. Perfect for an escape.

  4. Gallivanta says:

    Lovely image and I am glad you are really going to escape the noise this weekend. We had roadworks outside our house for about 3 months. The noise and dust were horrible.

  5. LuAnn says:

    I love your solution to the noise problem Silvana. 🙂

    • silvana1989 says:

      sorry I didn’t answer before… I was without internet connection, I am coming back home from indigenous celebration in my country… thanks for your nice comment

Leave a Reply

