Happy children´s day!!!!

I’ve always believed that June is my best month of the year, according to my stats always wonderful things have happened to me in the course of this month.  June is filled special days for me,Father’s day, solstice, my dad’s birthday, my hometown´s anniversary, my birthday, and my favorite one “children’s day”.

“men´s maturity is to have recovered the serenity with we played when we was children”

Imagen

learning to overcome fear, taking the courage to grow slowly.

Imagen

all is not lost when you can see in a child his magnificent innocence.

Imagen

playing, laughing, running without getting tired, they are small giants that everything can

Imagenfly touching the floor, waving his arms, creating universes just with imaginationsImagenpeace in their faces reflect the tranquility that we needImagenthey know who love them!!!Imagenalthough its future depends on the present they are living

ImagenHow about if we quit to be adults?

Imagenif we all would continue being children no doubt this world would be more cheerful 🙂

who want to join me to be a child again?

About silvana1989

Una persona con amor por la vida y su esencia, siempre dispuesta a aprender. Disfruto de la buena lectura, música, agricultura y conocer gente y éste blog es para mostrar las experiencias que todo esto junto le da a mi vida
This entry was posted in Ecuador, Jama, USA and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Happy children´s day!!!!

  1. LuAnn says:

    Lovely lovely images Silvana.

  2. who wants to join you as a child again? I DO, I DO! are we going to play with paints this week?!!!!

    z

    • silvana1989 says:

      yeah 🙂 let’s play with paints this week!!!!!! I’m going to Manta tomorrow I’ll come back tuesday afternoon. We want our new restaurant before june 15th (Jama aniversary).

  3. Gallivanta says:

    Yes, what fun to be a child again. The child never really leaves us. It is always in us somewhere.

Leave a Reply

